Squire Gerald de Huntington

It was a long time coming.  It involved starting fires with flint and steel.  I had to learn Kingdoms, Baronies and Principalities.  I fought many Knights and learned from each one.  My Knight, Sir Godric ap Rhys, set a list of tasks to be completed before he would accept me as his squire.  It took me a year and a half to accomplish them but I am proud to say that I am now squired to one of the most honorable Knights I know.  I look forward to learning more from him as our relationship continues.
 
 ~ Gerald

 

One thought on “Squire Gerald de Huntington

Leave a Reply

